Long Beach City FC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 04/10/2021
8:00 pm PT 2021 Spring Season
Newport Futbol Club
2 - 3
Long Beach City FC
Lake Forest Sports Park Western Conference - SoCal South - Division I
Sun 04/18/2021
6:00 pm PT 2021 Spring Season
Long Beach City FC
1 - 3
Winds FC
Lake Forest Sports Park Western Conference - SoCal South - Division I
Sun 04/25/2021
8:00 pm PT 2021 Spring Season
Long Beach City FC
3 - 1
MAFO Ballerz FC
Lake Forest Sports Park Western Conference - SoCal South - Division I
Sun 05/09/2021
8:00 pm PT 2021 Spring Season
Long Beach City FC
0 - 0
Maquina FC (OC)
GAME HAS BEEN POSTPONED Western Conference - SoCal South - Division I
Sat 05/15/2021
8:00 pm PT 2021 Spring Season
C.F. Cachorros USA
2 - 2
Long Beach City FC
Lake Forest Sport Park Western Conference - SoCal South - Division I
Sat 05/29/2021
8:00 pm PT 2021 Spring Season
Long Beach City FC
1 - 4
Capo FC
Lake Forest Sport Park Western Conference - SoCal South - Division I
Sat 06/05/2021
8:00 pm PT 2021 Spring Season
Irvine FC
1 - 5
Long Beach City FC
Lake Forest Sport Park Western Conference - SoCal South - Division I
Sat 06/12/2021
8:00 pm PT 2021 Spring Season
OC Spartans Futbol Academy
3 - 1
Long Beach City FC
Lake Forest Sport Park Western Conference - SoCal South - Division I
Sat 06/19/2021
7:00 pm PT 2021 Spring Season
PSC
3 - 0
Long Beach City FC
Ayala Park Western Conference - SoCal South - Division I
Sat 06/26/2021
6:00 pm PT 2021 Spring Season
Sporting Club California
3 - 2
Long Beach City FC
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -B Western Conference - SoCal South - Division I